Contact

For further
information
please contact:

CLIENTS:
Maria Garrido
Global Chief Insights and
Analytics Officer
maria.garrido@havasmg.com
Barbara Marx
Global Director of
Meaningful Insights
barbara.marx@havasmg.com
PRESS:
Suzie Warner
Global Head of Communications
suzie.warner@havasmg.com
APAC REGIONAL CONTACTS:
APAC
Alexis Guyot
MB Champion
alexis.guyot@havasmedia.com
ARGENTINA
Gabriela Kurincic
Research & Strategy Director
gabriela.kurincic@forward-mc.com
AUSTRALIA
Rogan Gilhespie
Executive Management
rogan.gilhespie@havasmedia.com
BALTIC NATIONS
Mauri Soot
Research Manager
mauri.soot@idea.ee
BELGIUM
Yves Wemers
Strategy & Development Director
yves.wemers@havasmedia.com
BRAZIL
Fernando Samara
Head of planning at Z+
fernando.samara@zmais.com
CAMBODIA, LAOS & MYANMAR
Warwick Olds
Managing Partner
warwick.olds@havas-ro.com
CANADA
Julian Lai
Research Director
julian.lai@havasmedia.com
COLOMBIA
Eduardo Sanchez
Research Director Havas Media
eduardo.sanchez@havasmg.com
DENMARK
Mads Grove
Event Manager
mads.grove@havasmedia.com
FRANCE
Laurence Olivier-Polselli
Data Insight Manager
laurence.olivier-polselli@csadataconsulting.com
GERMANY
Thomas Sudholt
Director Research
thomas.sudholt@havasmedia.com
HONG KONG
Thomas Hui
Research Analyst
thomas.hui@havasmedia.com
HUNGARY
Adam Keresztenyi
Data Strategist
adam.keresztenyi@havasmedia.com
CHILE
Pamela Avaria
Consumer Insight Director
pamela.avaria@havasmg.com
CHINA
Cosette Lee
Research Director
cosette.lee@havasmedia.com
INDIA
Mohit Joshi
Managing Director India
mohit.joshi@havasmedia.com
INDONESIA
Wahyono Wibowo
Business Director
wahyono@wibowo@havasmedia.com
ITALY
Anna Rossetti
Strategy Manager
anna.rossetti@havasmg.com
MEXICO
Mónica Perea
Head of Insights
monica.perea@havasmg.com
NETHERLANDS
Marloes Rijnders
Manager Intelligence
marloes.rijnders@havasmedia.com
PERU
Ricardo Deza
Strategy & Research Director
ricardo.deza@havasmg.com
POLAND
Anna Kuropatwa
Data Insights Director
anna.kuropatwa@havasmedia.com
PORTUGAL
Rui Almeida
Research Director
rui.almeida@havasmg.com
RUSSIA
Alexey Rogatinskiy
Insights & Research Director
ARogatinskiy@havasmedia.ru
SINGAPORE
Alexis Guyot
MB Champion
alexis.guyot@havasmedia.com
SPAIN
Dionisia Mata Prado
Data Insights Director
dionisia.mata@havasmg.com
SWEDEN
Peter Arnesson
Client Service Director
peter.arnesson@havasmedia.com
UK & IRELAND
Alison Tsang
Head of Group Insight
alison.tsang@havasmg.com
USA
Catherine Cottle
VP, Group Director Insights and Intelligence
catherine.cottle@havasmedia.com
VIETNAM
Chi Nguyen Linh
Managing Director
chi.nguyenlinh@havasmedia.com
#MEANINGFULBRANDS
INSPIRING MEANINGFUL CONNECTIONS
BETWEEN PEOPLE AND BRANDS
TO FUEL BUSINESS RESULTS