Contact

For further
information
please contact:

Maria Garrido
Global Chief Insights and
Analytics Officer
maria.garrido@havasmg.com
Barbara Marx
Global Director of
Meaningful Insights
barbara.marx@havasmg.com
LATAM REGIONAL CONTACTS:
ARGENTINA
Gabriela Kurincic
Research & Strategy Director
gabriela.kurincic@forward-mc.com
BRAZIL
Fernando Samara
Head of planning at Z+
fernando.samara@zmais.com
COLOMBIA
Eduardo Sanchez
Research Director Havas Media
eduardo.sanchez@havasmg.com
CHILE
Pamela Avaria
Consumer Insight Director
pamela.avaria@havasmg.com
MEXICO
Mónica Perea
Head of Insights
monica.perea@havasmg.com
PERU
Ricardo Deza
Strategy & Research Director
ricardo.deza@havasmg.com
#MEANINGFULBRANDS
INSPIRING MEANINGFUL CONNECTIONS
BETWEEN PEOPLE AND BRANDS
TO FUEL BUSINESS RESULTS