Contact

For further
information
please contact:

Maria Garrido
Global Chief Insights and
Analytics Officer
maria.garrido@havasmg.com
Barbara Marx
Global Director of
Meaningful Insights
barbara.marx@havasmg.com
APAC REGIONAL CONTACTS:
APAC
Alexis Guyot
MB Champion
alexis.guyot@havasmedia.com
AUSTRALIA
Rogan Gilhespie
Executive Management
rogan.gilhespie@havasmedia.com
CAMBODIA, LAOS & MYANMAR
Warwick Olds
Managing Partner
warwick.olds@havas-ro.com
HONG KONG
Thomas Hui
Research Analyst
thomas.hui@havasmedia.com
CHINA
Cosette Lee
Research Director
cosette.lee@havasmedia.com
INDIA
Mohit Joshi
Managing Director India
mohit.joshi@havasmedia.com
INDONESIA
Wahyono Wibowo
Business Director
wahyono.wibowo@havasmedia.com
SINGAPORE
Alexis Guyot
MB Champion
alexis.guyot@havasmedia.com
VIETNAM
Chi Nguyen Linh
Managing Director
chi.nguyenlinh@havasmedia.com
#MEANINGFULBRANDS
INSPIRING MEANINGFUL CONNECTIONS
BETWEEN PEOPLE AND BRANDS
TO FUEL BUSINESS RESULTS