Contact

For further
information
please contact:

Maria Garrido
Global Chief Insights and
Analytics Officer
maria.garrido@havasmg.com
Barbara Marx
Global Director of
Meaningful Insights
barbara.marx@havasmg.com
EMEA REGIONAL CONTACTS:
BALTIC NATIONS
Mauri Soot
Research Manager
mauri.soot@idea.ee
BELGIUM
Vanessa Sanctorum
Head of CSA (Consumer Science & Analytics)
vanessa.sanctorum@havasmg.com
DENMARK
Mads Grove
Event Manager
mads.grove@havasmedia.com
FRANCE
Laurence Olivier-Polselli
Data Insight Manager
laurence.olivier-polselli@csadataconsulting.com
GERMANY
Thomas Sudholt
Director Research
thomas.sudholt@havasmedia.com
HUNGARY
Adam Keresztenyi
Data Strategist
adam.keresztenyi@havasmedia.com
ITALY
Anna Rossetti
Strategy Manager
anna.rossetti@havasmg.com
NETHERLANDS
Marloes Rijnders
Manager Intelligence
marloes.rijnders@havasmedia.com
POLAND
Anna Kuropatwa
Data Insights Director
anna.kuropatwa@havasmedia.com
PORTUGAL
Rui Almeida
Research Director
rui.almeida@havasmg.com
RUSSIA
Alexey Rogatinskiy
Insights & Research Director
ARogatinskiy@havasmedia.ru
SPAIN
Dionisia Mata Prado
Data Insights Director
dionisia.mata@havasmg.com
SWEDEN
Peter Arnesson
Client Service Director
peter.arnesson@havasmedia.com
UK & IRELAND
Alison Tsang
Head of Group Insight
alison.tsang@havasmg.com
#MEANINGFULBRANDS
INSPIRING MEANINGFUL CONNECTIONS
BETWEEN PEOPLE AND BRANDS
TO FUEL BUSINESS RESULTS